2018-2019 CSTEP Roster

Capital Region

 

The Sage Colleges

65 First Street

Troy, NY 12180

Project Number: 0537-19-2006

Felicia Collins

collif@sage.edu

518-244-6856

https://www.sage.edu/admission/first-year/collegiate-science-and-technology-entry-program-cstep/

 

Schenectady County Community College

78 Washington Avenue

Schenectady, NY 12305

Project Number: 0537-19-2007

Dr. Lorena Harris

harrislb@sunysccc.edu

518-381-1409

http://sunysccc.edu/Academics/Math-Science-Technology-and-Health/CSTEP

 

SUNY at Albany

Office of Academic Support Services, L194

1400 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12222

Project Number: 0537-19-1079

Mayra E. Santiago

msantiago1@albany.edu

518-442-5180

http://www.albany.edu/oaae/cstep.shtml

 

Central Region

 

Le Moyne College

1419 Salt Springs Road

Romero Hall

Syracuse, NY 13214

Project Number: 0537-19-1106

Darshini Roopnarine, PhD

roopnatd@lemoyne.edu

315-445-4584

https://www.lemoyne.edu/Academics/Academic-Services-Support/CSTEP

 

Onondaga Community College

4585 West Seneca Turnpike

Gordon Student Center, Room 130

Syracuse, NY 13215

Project Number: 0537-19-1061

Drake Harrison

harrisod@sunyocc.edu

315-498-2307

http://students.sunyocc.edu/index.aspx?menu=416&id=2753

 

SUNY College of Agriculture & Technology at Morrisville

P.O. Box 901, Helyar Hall

Morrisville, NY 13408

Project Number: 0537-19-1098

Susan Johnston

johnstsr@morrisville.edu

315-684-6009

http://cstep.morrisville.edu/

 

SUNY College of Agriculture & Technology at Morrisville - Norwich Campus

20 Conkey Avenue

Norwich, NY 13815

Project Number: 0537-19-2012

Susan Johnston

johnstsr@morrisville.edu

315-684-6009

http://cstep.morrisville.edu/

 

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

One Forestry Drive

110 Bray Hall

Syracuse, NY 13210

Project Number: 0537-19-1094

Mary Triano

mttriano@esf.edu

315-470-4841

http://www.esf.edu/students/cstep/

 

SUNY Health Science Center at Syracuse

750 East Adams Street

Syracuse, NY 13210

Project Number: 0537-19-1099

Mary Ann Grandinetta

grandinm@upstate.edu

315-464-8855

http://www.upstate.edu/currentstudents/support/multicultural/

 

Syracuse University

CSTEP & STEP Programs

419 Sims Hall

Syracuse, NY 13244

Project Number: 0537-19-1086

Leonese Nelson, PhD

lenelson@syr.edu

315-443-8270

http://cstep.syr.edu/

 

Finger Lakes Region

 

Genesee Community College
One College Road
Batavia, NY 14020-9704

Project Number: 0537-19-2011

Jamie Schultz
jmschultz@genesee.edu
585-343-0055 ext. 6456

https://www.genesee.edu/home/resources/cstep/

 

Monroe Community College

1000 East Henrietta Road

Bldg. 8, Room 318

Rochester, NY 14623

Project Number: 0537-19-1065

Joann Santos

jsantos@monroecc.edu

585-292-2584

http://www.monroecc.edu/depts/cstep/

 

Rochester Institute of Technology

College of Liberal Arts

92 Lomb Drive

Rochester, NY 14623

Project Number: 0537-19-1100

Tomika Wagstaff

tcgnsc@rit.edu

585-475-7249

https://www.rit.edu/diversity/cstep/

 

SUNY College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
C-18 Cooper Hall
Brockport, NY 14420

Project Number: 0537-19-1088

Barbara Thompson

bthompso@brockport.edu

585-395-2367

https://www.brockport.edu/

 

Hudson Valley Region

 

Dutchess Community College

53 Pendell Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1595

Project Number: 0537-19-1056

Adjiwanou Gbagba

adjiwanou.gbagba@sunydutchess.edu

845-431-8039

https://www.sunydutchess.edu/academics/academicsupport/opportunityprograms/cstep/

 

Iona College

715 North Avenue

New Rochelle 10801

Project Number: 0537-19-1104

Melissa Solis

msolis@iona.edu

914-633-2424

https://www.iona.edu/academics/academic-resources-advising/office-of-student-success/collegiate-science-and-technology-entry-program.aspx

 

Mercy College

555 Broadway

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Project Number: 0537-19-1092

Barbara Jones Jones

Bjones@mercy.edu

914-674-7204

https://www.mercy.edu/academics/college-opportunity-programs/cstep

 

SUNY College at New Paltz

800 Hawk Drive

New Paltz, NY 12561

Project Number: 0537-19-1074

Nancy Campos

camposn@newpaltz.edu

845-257-3694

http://www.newpaltz.edu/AC2/

 

Long Island Region

 

Adelphi University

One South Avenue

Social Work Building, Room 118

Garden City, NY 11530

Project Number: 0537-19-1105

Sabita Nayak

snayak@adelphi.edu

516-237-8622

http://academics.adelphi.edu/special-programs/science-advancement/college-students/

 

Hofstra University

Suite 013

Hagedorn Hall

Hempstead, NY 11549

Project Number: 0537-19-1058

Anthony E. Robinson, Ph.D.

anthony.robinson@hofstra.edu

516-463-5561

https://www.hofstra.edu/academics/colleges/soeahs/ceas/cstep/index.html

 

Molloy College

1000 Hempstead Avenue

Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002

Project Number: 0537-19-2010

Nafeeza Uddin-Schmidt

nuddin-schmidt1@molloy.edu

516-323-3423

https://www.molloy.edu/academics/academic-services/cstep

 

Suffolk County Community College

533 College Road

The Annex-103

Selden, NY 11784

Project Number: 0537-19-1095

Arlene Jackson

Jacksoa@sunysuffolk.edu

631-451-4866

https://sunysuffolk.edu/explore-academics/continuing-education/college-student-programs.jsp

 

SUNY at Stony Brook

Dept. of Technology & Society

Old Computer Science Building, Rm. 1307

Stony Brook, NY 11794-4404

Project Number: 0537-19-1085

Mrs. Dorys Johnson

dorys.johnson@stonybrook.edu

631-632-8773

Dr. Christine Veloso

christine.veloso@stonybrook.edu

631-632-3205

https://www.stonybrook.edu/ampcstep/about.html

 

SUNY College at Old Westbury

Natural Science Building, Box 210

Old Westbury, NY 11568

Project Number: 0537-19-1076

Dr. Patrick Cadet

cadetp@oldwestbury.edu

516-876-2739

Monique Clark

clarkm@oldwestbury.edu

516-876-2706

https://www.facebook.com/pages/SUNY-Old-Westbury-CSTEP-and-AMP/105111887742

 

SUNY College of Technology at Farmingdale

2350 Broadhollow Road

Engineering Technologies Lupton Hall

Farmingdale, NY 11735

Project Number: 0537-19-0083

Risa Stein

steinr@farmingdale.edu

631-420-2788

http://www.farmingdale.edu/academics/centers-institutes/step-cstep/cstep.shtml

 

Mohawk Valley Region

 

Fulton-Montgomery Community College

2805 State Highway 67, N107M

Johnstown, NY 12095

Project Number: 0537-19-2001

Lourdes Thebaud

Lthebaud@fmcc.edu

518-736-3622 ext. 8153

http://www.fmcc.edu/studentlife/student-services/collegiate-science-technology-entry-program-cstep/

 

Mohawk Valley Community College

1101 Sherman Drive

Utica, NY 13501

Project Number: 0537-19-1096

Jean Leandre

jleandre@mvcc.edu

315-792-5424

http://www.mvcc.edu/STEP-CSTEP/cstep/cstep-collegiate-science-and-technology-entry-program

 

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

100 Seymour Road

Utica, NY 13502

Project Number: 0537-19-2008

Marybeth Lyons

Marybeth.lyons@sunyit.edu

315-792-7505

https://www.sunypoly.edu/student-life/diversity-inclusion/cstep.html

 

Utica College

Opportunity Programs

1600 Burrstone Road

Utica, NY 13502-4892

Project Number: 0537-19-1087

John Ossowski

jdossows@utica.edu

315-792-3216

http://www.utica.edu/student/development/opportunity/op/c2.cfm

 

New York City Region

 

Barnard College

Office of the Dean of Students

3009 Broadway

New York, NY 10027

Project Number: 0537-19-1097

Bernetta Parson

bparson@barnard.edu

212-854-3583

http://barnard.edu/cstep

 

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street

New York, NY 10007

Project Number: 0537-19-1049

Helene Bach, PhD

hbach@bmcc.cuny.edu

212-220-8320 ext. 7980

http://www.bmcc.cuny.edu/research/page.jsp?pid=1280&n=Collegiate%20Science%20and%20Technology%20Entry%20Program

 

CUNY Brooklyn College

2900 Bedford Avenue and Avenue H

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Project Number: 0537-19-1090

Louise Hainline

LouiseH@brooklyn.cuny.edu

718-951-5610

http://www.brooklyn.cuny.edu/web/academics/centers/case/programs/cstep.php

 

CUNY City College

Plaza Level of Marshak Hall

Convent Avenue & 138th Street

New York, NY 10031

Project Number: 0537-19-1052

Dr. Millicent Roth

roth@ccny.cuny.edu

212-650-6768

http://www.ccny.cuny.edu/ccapp/index.cfm

 

CUNY College of Staten Island

Office of Access & Success Programs

2800 Victory Boulevard, Bldg 1A, Room 310

Staten Island, NY 10314

Project Number: 0537-19-1054

Mrs. Debra Evans-Greene

debra.evans@csi.cuny.edu

718-982-2638

http://www.csi.cuny.edu/step_cstep/cstep/

 

CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice

524 West 59th Street

New York, NY 10019

Project Number: 0537-19-2003

Edgardo Sanabria-Valentin, PhD

esanabriavalentin@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6489

http://www.jjay.cuny.edu/research-0

 

CUNY NYC College of Technology

300 Jay Street

Namm 320

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Project Number: 0537-19-2005

Bonne August

BAugust@CityTech.Cuny.Edu

718-260-5560

http://www.citytech.cuny.edu/cstep/

 

Eugenio Maria De Hostos Community College

475 Grand Concourse, Rm 126

Bronx, NY 10451

Project Number: 0537-19-1103

Dr. Moise Koffi

mkoffi@hostos.cuny.edu

718-518-6774 ext. 7461

https://www.hostos.cuny.edu/Programs/CSTEP

 

Fordham University

441 East Fordham Road

Collins Hall, Room 303

Bronx, NY 10458

Project Number: 0537-19-1057

Michael A. Molina

molina@fordham.edu

718-817-3266

http://www.fordham.edu/info/20965/cstep

 

Kingsborough Community College (CUNY)

2001 Oriental Boulevard

Brooklyn, NY 11235

Project Number: 0537-19-1091

Craig Hinkley

chinkley@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5783

Christina Colon

Christina.Colon@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-6801

http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu/academicdepartments/bio/c_step/Pages/CSTEPinfo.aspx

 

Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus

One University Plaza

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Project Number: 0537-19-1067

Meseret Tzehaie

meseret.tzehaie@liu.edu

718-488-3405

http://liu.edu/Brooklyn/Campus-Life/LIU-Promise/CSTEP

 

Manhattan College

4513 Manhattan Coll. Pkwy.

Bronx, NY 10471

Project Number: 0537-19-2004

Andy Burns

aburns01@manhattan.edu

718-862-7101

https://manhattan.edu/academics/academic-support.php

 

New York University

18 Washington Place

New York, NY 10003

Project Number: 0537-19-1066

Anna Ortega Chavolla

anna.ortegachavolla@nyu.edu

212-998-5680

http://www.nyu.edu/admissions/undergraduate-admissions/how-to-apply/all-freshmen-applicants/opportunity-programs/college-programs.html

 

Queensborough Community College (CUNY)

222-05 56th Avenue

Library Bldg., Room L-440

Bayside, NY 11364-1497

Project Number: 0537-19-1068

Marie-Francesca Berrou√ęt

mberrouet@qcc.cuny.edu

718-631-6036

http://www.qcc.cuny.edu/cStep/index.html

 

St. John’s University

St. Augustine Hall, Honors Common

8000 Utopia Parkway, Rm 114

Jamaica, NY 11439

Project Number: 0537-19-1064

Asnath Gedeon

gedeona@stjohns.edu

718-990-5862

http://www.stjohns.edu/academics/academic-resources/collegiate-science-and-technology-entry-program-cstep

 

SUNY College of Optometry

33 West 42nd Street,

New York, NY 10036

Project Number: 0537-19-1082

Dr. Quy Nguyen

qnguyen@sunyopt.edu

212-938-5505

http://www.sunyopt.edu/education/admissions/cstep

 

North Country Region

 

Clarkson University

P.O. Box 5514

Potsdam, NY 13699-5514

Project Number: 0537-19-1053

Marjorie Warden

mwarden@clarkson.edu

315-268-6669

https://www.clarkson.edu/cupo

 

Jefferson Community College

1220 Coffeen Street

Watertown, NY 13601

Project Number: 0537-19-2009

Genny Pond

gpond@sunyjefferson.edu

315-786-2388

Deanna Lothrop

dlothrop@sunyjefferson.edu

315-786-2396

https://www.sunyjefferson.edu/cstep

 

St. Lawrence University

23 Romoda Drive,

14 Whitman Annex

Canton, NY 13617

Project Number: 0537-19-1072

Marsha A. Sawyer

msawyer@stlawu.edu

315-229-5605

http://www.stlawu.edu/cstep-and-mcnair/collegiate-science-and-technology-entry-program

 

SUNY College at Potsdam

44 Pierrepont Avenue

CSTEP Office, 206 Sisson Hall

Potsdam, NY 13676

Project Number: 0537-19-1077

Tammy Snell

snelltp@potsdam.edu

315-267-2622

http://www.potsdam.edu/studentlife/diversity/cstep

 

SUNY College of Technology at Canton

16 Cornell Drive

Nevaldine South 109

Canton, NY 13617

Project Number: 0537-19-1101

Stacia Dutton

duttons@canton.edu

315-379-3804

http://www.canton.edu/cstep/

 

Southern Tier Region

 

Cornell University

Office of Academic Diversity Initiatives

200 CCC, 235 Garden Avenue

Ithaca, NY 14853

Project Number: 0537-19-1055

Kristin Dade, PhD

kbd44@cornell.edu

607-255-3841

http://www.oadi.cornell.edu/preprofessional/about.cfm

 

Ithaca College

953 Danby Road

110 Towers Concourse

Ithaca, NY 14840

Project Number: 0537-19-2002

Lynn Cortese

lcortese@ithaca.edu

607-274-5762

http://www.ithaca.edu/osg/cstem/

 

SUNY at Binghamton

CSTEP/STEP

PO Box 6000

Binghamton, NY 13902

Project Number: 0537-19-1080

Sharon Bryant, PhD

sbryant@binghamton.edu

607-777-2678

http://binghamton.edu/cstep

 

Western Region

 

SUNY at Buffalo

222 Norton Hall

Amherst, NY 14260

Project Number: 0537-19-1081

Shanna Crump-Owens

sicrump@buffalo.edu

716-645-2234

http://cpmc.buffalo.edu/cstep/index.php

 

SUNY College at Buffalo

1300 Elmwood Avenue

Twin Rise South Wing 210

Buffalo, NY 14222

Project Number: 0537-19-1073

Tamara L. McMillan

mcmilltl@buffalostate.edu

716-878-4197

http://academicaffairs.buffalostate.edu/cstep

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: February 6, 2019